Teenagramming

Teenagramming_Slider

COURSE OUTLINE

This Training is designed to serve teenagers within the ages of 15 years and above who have not experienced coding and programming for the first time. Teenagers who already have experience with coding can also join the class to refresh on what they already know and maybe learn something new.

In this 4 weeks training, you will be covering the basic programming concepts through Scratch Programming, become conversant with the use of code editors and learn practical coding with HTML and CSS.

  • Basic Programming Concept
  • Scratch
  • HTML5
  • CSS3
Teenagramming image of teenagers in a class
Sisli Training Images

TRAINING DAYS

Week 1

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Week 2

Monday 17th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Week 3

Monday 24th May 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Week 4

Monday 31st May 2021

Thursday 3rd June 2021

LOCATION & DIRECTION

We currently have two training venue in Enugu City. The training venue for this training is;

PeCap Development Center
#2B Ama-Nwauwa Street/2nd Avenue,
Off 4th Dimension Bus-Stop,
After Former Jook Hotel,
New Haven, Enugu.

Sisli Training Images
Sisli Training Images

OTHER DETAILS

TIME: 10:00AM TO 1:00PM

DURATION: 3 HOURS

TRAINING FEE: 15,000

REGISTRATION FORM

  • Step 1
  • Step 2

Personal Data

Parent/Sponsor's Name

Name of Student(s)

Email

Contact Number

Requirement

What you Need?

  1. Laptop with Windows OS
  2. Writing Material

Open chat
Chat Now!
Hi, welcome to Sisli Nigeria
My name is Merit.
How can I be of service to you?